Inverde - Forum for green expertise

Inverde is the forum for green expertise both for the Government and for the green sector. We invest in the knowledge of persons and we also invest in green projects of the Government and its partners. In this way we are working on a greener Flanders.

We invest in the knowledge of persons by holding training sessions, among other things. Inverde is the Flemish market leader in giving training sessions on forestry, green space and nature management. Every year, Inverde meets 10,000 course participants from a variety of target groups such as private and public managers of forestry, green space and nature areas, members of nature associations, forestry groups and regional landscapes, recreational users and everyone who - professionally or not - is interested in the management of green space. In addition to custom-made training sessions, Inverde offers them over 200 different training modules.

As a result of its many years of experience, Inverde has built up a wealth of expertise on forestry, green space and nature management. We share this expertise on this website with all interested parties.

The public sale of wood is the most important source of income for the Agency for Nature and Forests. Every year, Inverde sells an average of 100,000 m³, which originates from the 40,000 hectares of forests managed by the Agency.

Biomass is the biologically degradable product that originates from nature management and forestry. Examples include wood chips, mown grass and heathland clippings. Inverde processes or sells biomass products originating from nature domains of the Agency for Nature and Forests. With the income from the sale, Inverde supports nature projects.

The Agency for Nature and Forests manages a number of buildings in splendid natural locations. Via concessions, Inverde makes these buildings available to operators of soft recreational activities or nature experiences.

On behalf of the Agency for Nature and Forests, Inverde rents out castles, parks and domains for meetings, seminars, receptions and so on.

The nature domains, forests and parks of the Agency for Nature and Forests are popular film locations for domestic and foreign film crews alike. Those searching for specific filming locations are more than welcome at Inverde’s film office.

Mission
Inverde aims to be the privileged service provider both for the Government and for the green sector. Our service provision is called investing. We invest in the knowledge of persons and we also invest in green projects of the Government. When we invest, there must be a return effect on that investment. In this way we are investing in a greener Flanders. We work on a custom basis and we are selective. We go for the difference, not for quantity.


copyright :: Natuurinvest • 2017 | disclaimer | webmaster

Inverde - Forum d’expertise des espaces verts

Inverde est le forum d’expertise des espaces verts destiné aux autorités et au secteur des espaces verts. Nous investissons dans les connaissances humaines et dans divers projets verts des autorités et de leurs partenaires. Nous œuvrons ainsi à une Flandre plus verte.

Nous investissons notamment dans les connaissances humaines en dispensant des formations. Inverde est le numéro un du marché flamand des formations en gestion des forêts, des espaces verts et de la nature. Chaque année, Inverde rencontre 10 000 élèves issus de divers groupes cibles tels que des gestionnaires publics et privés de zones forestières, vertes et naturelles, des membres d’associations de protection de la nature, de groupes forestiers et de défense des paysages régionaux, des touristes et toute personne intéressée (dans un contexte professionnel ou personnel) par la gestion des espaces verts. Inverde leur propose des cours sur mesure ainsi que plus de 200 modules de formation.

Forte de sa longue expérience, Inverde a acquis une vaste expertise en gestion des forêts, des espaces verts et de la nature. Nous partageons cette expertise sur notre site Internet avec toutes les personnes intéressées.

La vente publique de bois est la principale source commerciale de revenus de l’Agence de la Nature et des Forêts. Chaque année, Inverde vend en moyenne 100 000 m³ de bois provenant des 40 000 ha de forêts gérés par l’Agence.

La biomasse est le produit biodégradable issu de la gestion de la nature et de la sylviculture. Elle se compose par exemple de copeaux de bois, d’herbe issue de la tonte du gazon et de tailles de haies. Inverde transforme ou vend des produits de la biomasse provenant de domaines naturels de l’Agence de la Nature et des Forêts. Inverde utilise les bénéfices tirés de cette vente pour soutenir des projets en faveur de la nature.

L’Agence de la Nature et des Forêts gère quelques bâtiments dans des endroits splendides au cœur de la nature. Inverde met ces bâtiments, via des concessions, à la disposition d’exploitants de sites de récréation douce ou d’expérience de la nature.

Inverde loue, pour le compte de l’Agence de la Nature et des Forêts, des châteaux, parcs et domaines où sont organisées des réunions, séminaires, réceptions…

Les domaines naturels, forêts et parcs de l’Agence de la Nature et des Forêts sont très recherchés comme décor de films belges et étrangers. Les personnes qui recherchent des décors spécifiques peuvent s’adresser au service cinématographique d’Inverde.

Mission
Inverde se veut le prestataire de services privilégié des autorités et du secteur de la nature. Nos services sont synonyme d’investissement : nous investissons dans les connaissances humaines et dans divers projets verts des autorités. Si nous investissons, nous devons bénéficier d’un retour sur notre investissement. C’est pour cette raison que nous investissons dans une Flandre plus verte. Nous travaillons de manière personnalisée et sommes sélectifs. Nous préférons la différence à la quantité.


copyright :: Natuurinvest • 2017 | disclaimer | webmaster